Nassim Taleb is Out to Get Me, Apparently

by robekulick

As of today, Nassim Taleb has declared all out war on the “economics establishment”:

NASSIM TALEB: “My Moral Obligation Is To Destroy The Economic Establishment, And I Will”

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/taleb-vows-to-destroy-economic-establishment-2013-4#ixzz2Ru78KQEm

For someone whose first book was largely based on observations from behavioral economics about how we delude ourselves into believing we have control when we don’t…well, I’ll leave it to you to finish that thought.

But seriously, why is he always so angry? It must really be exhausting. In fact, just thinking about him being so angry is making me tired, so I think I’ll go to bed so I can be ready for another day of practicing the black art of economics.

