Commander’s Palace, My Favorite Restaurant

by robekulick

First of all, when I said that the 2.0 blog would be dedicated to nuance, that was code for, dedicated to whatever I feel like putting up here.

Commander’s Palace is my favorite restaurant in the world, but it just doesn’t get the credit it deserves on lists of the best restaurants in the US usually.

Finally, here is a list that includes it: http://www.businessinsider.com/the-best-restaurants-in-america-2013-4#40-commanders-palace-6

By the way, this post is dedicated to the DC crew who traveled to New Orleans with me last summer. You know what you did. Also complicity in the face of evil is no defense. But at least we all had a really memorable meal at-what was the name of the restaurant and what kind of food was it again?-instead.

